Reaffirmation Working Group 13

Steering Committee Coordinator and Reader(s)	SACSCOC Standards	Writing Assignments by Standard		
		Primary Writer	Writer 2	Writer 3
	2.11.2 Physical resources	Roland Craft	Aaryne Elias	Monica Scott
Steering Committee Coordinator: Paul Patrick	3.11.1 Control of physical resources	Aaryne Elias	Monica Scott	Gail Long Wendy Williams
	3.11.2 Institutional environment	Randy Beaver		
Readers: Annaliza Moorhead, Valerie Morris	3.11.3 Physical facilities	Aaryne Elias	Roland Craft	Monica Scott

Membership roster:

- 1. Randy Beaver, Director of Environmental Health and Safety
- 2. Roland Craft, Engineer Associate
- 3. Aaryne Elias, Campus Planning Coordinator
- 4. Gail Long, Internal Auditor
- 5. Paul Patrick, Vice President for Administration and Planning
- 6. Monica Scott, Vice President of Facilities Planning
- 7. Wendy Williams, Procurement and Supply Director

Readers:

- 1. Annaliza Moorhead, Board of Trustees member
- 2. Valerie Morris, Dean of the School of the Arts